top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Wirick

Blog #5

For the next school year I’m enrolled as an Electrical Engineering major at Loyola Marymount University. I've found my roommate and am in the process of getting an ESA cat to take with me to college. I decided on majoring in Electrical Engineering because I liked learning about logic gates and circuits through PLTW. I’m not really sure what I hope to achieve in the future, or future jobs/career path. It could be fun to work at NASA, or move to another country and work there, but I’m unsure at this time.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6

I’m most proud of my Halloween animatronic, out of everything I’ve done in PLTW, because it was the first long group project I did in this class. I learned a lot about how to work in a group, how to d

Blog #4

With having completed most of my college applications, one thing I wish I had known in advance is the essays are so much easier to write when you focus on what you're interested in, rather than what y

Blog #3

I would say that my group had very good teamwork and communication for the halloween project. We had no arguments and it was easy to give input and work with other members. However, I do think our tim

bottom of page